Collect them All!

I can’t think of a better binder to put women in than the U.S. Senate. :)

“These are your women in the Senate in January 2013:
Republicans: Deb Fischer, Nebraska; Lisa Murkowski, Alaska; Susan Collins, Maine; Kelly Ayotte, New Hampshire. Democrats: Diane Feinstein, CA; Barbara Boxer, CA; Mary Landrieu, Louisiana; Barbara Mikulski, Maryland; Debbie Stabenow, Michigan; Amy Klobucher, Minnesota ; Claire McCaskil, Missouri, Jeanne Shaheen, New Hampshire; Kirsten Gillibrand, New York; Patty Murry, Washington state; Maria Cantwell, Washington state; Elizabeth Warren, Massachusetts; Tammy Baldwin, Wisconsin; Heidi Heitkamp, North Dakota; Mazie Hirono, Hawaii.”

I’m No Lady, All Voices

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *